Bideford Regatta

1st in Masters Handicapped Fours, Mens’s Senior B Double Sculls, Men’s Senior B Single Sculls , Mixed Senior C Fours | 2nd in Ladies Senior C Sculls, Ladies Junior 16 Quad Fours, Men’s Senior B Single Sculls, Ladies Senior C Fours | 3rd in Ladies Junior 16 Double Sculls, Masters Handicapped Single Sculls, Ladies Senior C Double Sculls

Full race report here

Oke Croak

10 mile run from Okehampton across Dartmoor including Yes Tor, with over 2000 feet of ascent
Kelvin Groves 7th in 01:28:49

Dartmouth Regatta Results

1st in Men’s Senior B Sculls (Milo George), Ladies Senior C Fours | 2nd in Men’s Junior 16 Double Sculls, Ladies Senior C Double Sculls, Mixed Senior C Fours | 3rd in Men’s Senior B Double Sculls, Mixed Senior B Fours, Men’s Junior 16 Sculls, Ladies Junior 16 Quad Sculls

Full race report here

Torbay Royal Regatta 10k

Shaun Antell 1st in 31:47, Mark Jenkin 2nd in 32:10, Keith Shapland 36:33, Brent Colvin 38:51, Dale Wilson 43:07, Sammy Antell 43:54, Shaun Wilson 46:20, Sara Colvin 47:25 (pb)

Battle of Sedgemoor 10k, Langport

Ronnie Richmond 2nd in 32:32, Ian Gooding 3rd & first in category 32:42, Dan Mapp 4th in 33:59, Martin Colwill 34:52, John Shapland 1st in category 35:27, Gary Suggate 36:51, James Jewell 42:22, Andy Glover 45:22, Candy Jewell 48:49, Alan Heard 49:07, Leonie Murray 1st in category 54:15, Julia Glover 58:11

Bideford AAC also won the male team prize

Exeter 10k

Shaun Antell 2nd in 32:00, Mark Jenkin 3rd in 32:09, Ronnie Richmond 4th in 32:38, Ian Gooding 33:49, Martin Colwill 35:00, Levi Colvin 35:27 (1st in category), Keith Shapland 36:27, John Shapland 36:34 (1st in category), Brent Colvin 38:11, Steven Turner 39:55, James Jewell 42:12, Sammy Antell 42:27, Karen Allen 48:12, Candy Jewell 48:59, Leonie Murray 54:31 (1st in category)