Westward Cross Country League

The Frank Elford Sports Westward Cross Country League takes place over six races across Devon and Cornwall. Club members can run as many or as few races as they wish (entry fee is paid by Bideford AAC), however all runners must be an England Athletics registered athlete and ideally registered to take part before the race they run. The event attracts runners of various abilities, aged 11 upwards.
Westward League rules

Find out more

Westward League XC 2015/2016

Congratulations to:
Mark Jenkin 1st male overall, Ronnie Richmond 2nd male overall, Sam Barnbrook 3rd in V35 category, Brent Colvin 2nd in V40 category and Martin Colwill 2nd in V45 category
Bideford AAC Vet Female Team were 3rd in the league and Bideford AAC Senior Male Team were 1st
Full leagues results: Ladies | Men

Brooks Westward League 2013/2014

Big congratulations…
Bideford AAC senior male team are 2nd in the league (out of 53) B Team 25th, vet male team are also 2nd in the league (out of 35) B Team 25th. Our U17 are in 5th.
Ian Gooding is 2nd for V40 category, Martin Colwill 3rd and Chris Stone 6th for V45, Alec Mclaren 1st for V55, John Shapland 1st for MV60.

Full results here