Yeovilton 5k Series – Race 5

Some absolutely outstanding results dominating the top 10: Flynn Jennings won in a pb time of 15:02, closely followed by Aaron (Ronnie) Richmond in 2nd place in 15:06, then Dan Mapp 3rd in 15:12 and Mark Jenkin 4th and 1st in category in 15:16. James Pugsley ran a new pb crossing the line in 8th place in 15:57. John Shapland 19:40 (1st in category), Pete Rigler 19:51 and Jayden Rigler 26:06

Comments are closed.