Bideford 10k 2023

Massive congratulations to everyone who ran the Bideford 10k yesterday you were all awesome

The winner was Phil Norman From Woodford Green AC in 30:35, closely followed by Shaun Antell from Bideford AAC in 30:39, in 3rd Ronnie Richmond from Bideford AAC in 31:05

The winning female was Nikki Kelly from Tavistock AC in 35:55, in 2nd Ruby Orchard from Cornwall AC in 38:28, in 3rd in her debut 10k Freya Woodhead from Bideford AAC in 38:51

Comments are closed.