Bideford 10 Mile 2021

The winner of the 2021 Bideford 10 Mile race in an incredible time of 0:50:22 (and possibly a course record) is Ronnie Richmond, finishing over 3 minutes ahead of second-place runner Luke Grainger from Royal Naval Running Club, who finished in 0:53:47. In third place was Exeter Harrier runner Calum Crawford in 0:54:14. The first lady was Paralympics Athlete Hannah Taunton of Taunton AC in 1:01:13, followed by Serane Stone from Tiverton Harriers in 1:04:48 and Linsey Ryall from Marshall Milton Keynes AC was the third lady in 1:06:40

Congratulations to all runners who took part

Full results | Category results

Comments are closed.