Bideford 10 Mile 2023

Massive congratulations to everyone who ran the Bideford 10 Miler 2024 yesterday you were all fabulous

The winner was Phil Norman From Woodford Green AC in 0:50:29, in 2nd Ronnie Richmond from Bideford AAC in 0:52:06 and in 3rd Jacob Landers from Tamar Trotters 0:52:37

The winning female was Rebecca Ezra-Ham from Tamar Trotters in 0:58:40, in 2nd Sammy Antell from Bideford AAC in 1:01:24 and in 3rd Nikki Kelly from Tavistock AC in 1:01:48

Full results | Category results

Comments are closed.