Bideford 10 Miler 2015

Bideford AAC’s Brendan Patton was 1st in 00:56:54, Allister Bristow from Erme Valley Harriers 2nd in 00:57:14 and Kevin Squibb from Tiverton Harriers 3rd in 00:58:19
The fastest lady was Serane Stone from Tiverton Harriers in 01:02:16, followed by Alison Mcewing from Erme Valley Harriers in 01:02:42

We also awarded prizes for senior and vet teams as follows:
First Senior Male Team: Bideford AAC (Brendan Patton, Jamie Blackman, James Jewell, Dan Manning)
First Vet Male Team: Bideford AAC (Martin Colwill, Kelvin Groves, Nick Sturtridge, Mike Bishop)
First Senior Female Team: Okehampton Running Club (Katie Littlejohns, Charlotte Radnor, Louise Pengelly)
First Vet Female Team: Bideford AAC (Jo Bedlar, Helen Colwill, Sam Barnbrook)

Individual results | Category results

Comments are closed.