Bideford 10 Miler 2016

Bideford AAC’s Ronnie Richmond was 1st in 00:51:33, Andy Ingle from Bideford AAC 2nd in 00:56:39 and Callum Crawford 3rd in 00:57:25
The fastest lady was Serane Stone from Tiverton Harriers in 01:00:09, followed by Kim Hill from Erme Taunton Athletics Club in 01:04:44

Indivdual results | Category results

Comments are closed.