Bideford 10k 2016

Bideford AAC’s Ronnie Richmond was 1st in 00:33:09, Bideford AAC’s Andy Ingle 2nd in 00:33:44 and Lee Turner from Torbay AAC 3rd in 00:34:12

The fastest lady was Serane Stone from Tiverton Harriers in in 00:37:27, followed by Eevee-May Banbury from North Devon AC in 00:40:01

First Senior Male Team: Bideford AAC (Ronnie Richmond, Andy Ingle, Martin Edwards, Keith Shapland)
First Vet Male Team: Bideford AAC (Gary Suggate, Martin Colwill, Brent Colvin, James Jewell)
First Senior Female Team: Okehampton Running Club (Katie Littlejohns, Charlotte Radnor, Nicola Smith)
First Vet Female Team: Bideford AAC (Jo Bedlar, Helen Colwill, Sara Colvin)

Individual results | Category results

Comments are closed.