Bideford 10k 2019

Bideford AAC’s Shaun Antell was 1st in a new race record time of 00:30:39, Bideford AAC’s Steve Gallienne 2nd in 00:31:38 and Mark Jenkin from Bideford AAC 3rd in 00:31:49

The fastest lady was Serane Stone from Tiverton Harriers in in 00:37:41, followed by Ruby Lily Orchard from Cornwall AC in 00:38:04

First Senior Male Team: Bideford AAC (Shaun Antell, Steve Gallienne, Flynn Jennings, James Pugsley)
First Vet Male Team: Bideford AAC (Mark Jenkin, Gary Suggate, Gary Blight, Chris Stone)
First Senior Female Team: Launceston Running Club (Naomi Baker, Emma Baker, Hannah Druce)
First Vet Female Team: Bideford AAC (Lynsey Ayres, Karen Shapland, Beth Temple-Thurston)

Individual results • Category results

Comments are closed.