Bideford 10k 2024

Massive congratulations to everyone who ran the Bideford 10k yesterday you were all awesome

The winner was Ronnie Richmond from Bideford AAC in 31:13, followed by Luke Granger 31:35, in 3rd Josh Benford from Bideford AAC in 31:47

The winning female was Nikki Kelly from Tavistock AC in 37:12, in 2nd Lucy Coad from South West Road Runners in 38:20, in 3rd Evee Banbury from Torrington AAC in 38:22

Comments are closed.